Name This Post

©2010 Photo by Laci Coppins

Lately, I’ve had a great deal on my mind.  Doesn’t the picture to the left LOOK LIKE I’ve had a LOT on my mind!!  LOL…  Actually, there’s been so much I’ve wanted to share with you until I’ve had a hard time deciding where to begin.  I still don’t know; that’s why today I’m going to be super brief.  Excuse me, but I HEAR the giggling and the “yeah right”!  LOL….  I CAN be brief when I want to, thank you very much!  I’ll prove it to you.

Today, I’m tossing in the air some words for you to catch and juggle in your brain, as I have been.  While you’re busy doing that, I’ll be busy praying about which word(s) (and corresponding thoughts) to begin sharing with you first.  With that said, are you ready? I sure hope so, because the balls are heading your way.

Alright, show me your juggling skills.. 🙂

CATCH:

Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 (we touched on this one last week)

Freedom

Teaching

Value

Leadership

Transparency

Story

Identity

Complete

Patience

Virtuous

Wisdom

Daughters

Seasons

Change

Idolatry

Waiting

Adjustment

Spinning

Assignment

Love

Marriage

Relationship

Family

Whatever you do, don’t try to make heads or tails of the list for me.  I’m still trying to do that myself.  However, maybe a few of these words have been swimming around in you, lately, as well.  If so, I’d love to hear what’s been on your heart.  Don’t worry.  I’ll be back to share my heart with you soon.

Oh, by the way, I had NO IDEA what to title this post.  I played around with ideas for a while.  Then I thought, “why don’t I just ask the ladies?”  LOL….  I’ll be looking for your suggestions in the comments.  So your assignment for today is:

title suggestions and

thoughts on the words I’ve been juggling….

See you in the comments!

Until then…

Wise, Virtuous, Valuable,

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wanda
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 23:49:41

    Ok, I’m a few days late in reading this one because I’ve been doing my own little juggling act 😉 But todays must be the day I was suppose to read it b/c it’s a God coincidence that I’m planning to do a SS lesson on those exact verses tomorrow. Title suggestion would be: Random Juggles in My Head or Balancing the Balls. As I look over the list, I think of acknowledging and embracing your current times and season in preparation for the next.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

