We Interrupt This Writing Challenge…

…for an important announcement.

Today was supposed to be launch day for the new Completely You! blog site. After Lisa Boyd, aka the Tech Dudette, worked diligently over the weekend to have the site up and running, yours truly (yep, that’s me!) had some last-minute design issues that I had to address. You know how a dress may look good in the sales paper and even better on the rack, but when you get your curves into it it’s a different story? Either the color doesn’t complement your skin tone or the style doesn’t accentuate your positives. Well, that’s kind of what happened to me. The delay is completely on me, so feel free to express your disappointment in the comments. I can take it!! LOL… Hey, it has to be right, right?

Anyhoo, just stay tuned, and I’ll let you know when I’m ready for the drum roll.

Completely trying to get it JUST right ME,

Leave a Reply

